top of page



Broadway: Mean Girls, Les Miserables

Listen to Erika on the Mean Girls Cast Recording

Instagram: @erikahenningsen

In-Person Event Song List:

1. Anything Mean Girls

2. Anything Frozen

3. New York State of Mind

4. It Was Just One of Those Things

5. Orange Colored Sky

6. Vienna

7. I Got Lost in His Arms

8. I Can't Give You Anything But Love

9. I Dreamed A Dream

10. Let's Do It, Let's Fall in Love