Kate Headshot 2020.jpg

kate rockwell

Broadway: Mean Girls: The Musical, Bring It On: The Musical, Rock of Ages, Legally Blonde: The Musical, Hair


Kate’s first studio album, Back To My Roots, is available HERE

Instagram: @KateRockwellNYC

In-Person Event Song List: 

1. Sexy

2. Hey There Good Times

3. Somewhere That's Green

4. The Games I Play

5. I Know Things Now You Know

6. Unexpected Song

7. Bring On the Men

8. I'm Breaking Down

9. Song on the Sand

10. Schonberg Lloyd Webber (Two Composers, One Song)

11. Black Coffee


ATTENTION: online booking for in-person events

only available for events within 100 miles of NYC.

For all events outside of that radius, please email us at events@broadwaybooker.com